Painted Rhino Inc.

Contact us

Sales Manager           Dante H.           (951) 656-5524 ext. 102    dante@paintedrhino.com


CEO                              Ryan F.            (951) 656-5524 ext. 103    Ryan@paintedrhino.com


CFO                              Terry F.           (951) 656-5524 ext. 101     terry@paintedrhino.com


A/R & A/P                    Jan F              (951) 656-5524 ext. 105     jan@paintedrhino.com


Customer Care     Vannesia B.          (951) 656-5524 ext. 106    Vannesia@paintedrhino.com


Prod. Manager           Danny A.           (951) 656-5524                  Daniel@paintedrhino.com

Prod. Manager Indiana Plant      Greg L.                                     Greg@paintedrhino.com





Call for a competitive quote today!.

(951) 656-5524

We're waiting for your call...